Contact Us 2012-13 Board

Please note that regarding anything PTC, we request that you do NOT call the school office.  You are welcome to contact any of us with any questions you may have.  If you need to contact someone for an event, we will list the contact information for the chair(s) of that particular event in this blog, on paperwork sent home, and/or on Facebook.

Suzanne Smalley, President

Tina Sakalas, VP

KellyStevenson, Treasurer

Michelle Smith, Recording Secretary

Deanna Zinn, Corresponding Secretary

Jodie Sikorski, Events Coordinator

Ellen Kozich, Cromie Principal

Deana Tuczek, Assistant Principal


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: